

Nagle Catholic College Course Winners 2022

First Name	Surname	Course
Franz	Alfonso Enecio	Christian Leadership
Charlotte	Boyd	Christian Leadership
Tanaka	Chikomo	Christian Leadership
Adam	Grima	Christian Leadership
Bailey	Hams	Christian Leadership
Meg	Noble	Christian Leadership
Caitlin	Williams	Christian Leadership
Jacob	Cockerill	Christian Service Learning
Jacob	Cockerill	English
Molly	Haeusler	Japanese
Arlo	Mosiejuk	Physical Education
Bodhi	Smith	Humanities & Social Sciences
Bodhi	Smith	Science
Maisie	Vollmer	Religious Education
Aidan	Weir	Health
Aidan	Weir	Mathematics
Tanaka	Chikomo	Bishop House: Academic Excellence Award
Miley	Argent	Foley House: Academic Excellence Award
Charlotte	Boyd	Kelly House: Academic Excellence Award
Millie	Brooks	O'Collins House: Academic Excellence Award
Kayla	Bohnen	Patrick House: Academic Excellence Award
Aaysha	King	Ryan House: Academic Excellence Award
Molly	Haeusler	Stella House: Academic Excellence Award
Bodhi	Smith	Thomas House: Academic Excellence Award

First Name	Surname	Course
Lily	Bellotti	Christian Leadership
Rory	Boyce	Christian Leadership
Martha	Burkinshaw	Christian Leadership
Clare	Gardiner	Christian Leadership
Sydney	Keemink	Christian Leadership
Nathaniel	Nutter	Christian Leadership
Bridie	Plowright	Christian Leadership
Mielah	Tittums	Christian Leadership
Ethan	Della-Marianna	Christian Service Learning
Lily	Bellotti	Jewellery Making
Scarlett	Biglands	Industrial Design
Amy	Browne	English
Amy	Browne	Humanities & Social Sciences
Amy	Browne	Mathematics
Amy	Browne	Religious Education
Martha	Burkinshaw	Health
Martha	Burkinshaw	Visual Arts
Rusty	Crickmay	Team Sports
Lacey	Duff	Science
Luke	Ganfield	Physical Education
Zachary	Grover	Food Technology
Teale	Jeffery	Performing Arts
Sophie	MacPherson	Textiles
Bridie	Plowright	Outdoor Education
Anabella	Prayudi	Japanese
Ryan	Puglia	Metalwork
Lucas	Steineck	Digital Technologies
Hudson	Stokes	Woodwork

First Name	Surname	Course
Shrinithi	Elangumanian	Christian Leadership
Tahlia	Ewings	Christian Leadership
Saskia	Newman	Christian Leadership
Taj	Perry	Christian Leadership
Zyla	Smith	Christian Leadership
Sofie	Weir	Christian Leadership
Lucy	Yokwe	Christian Leadership
Isaiah	Zeneth	Christian Service Learning
Emily	Agnew	Engineering: Electronics
Sophie	Agnew	Humanities & Social Sciences
Jack	Annison	Field Sports
Jack	Annison	Recreation
Jurgen	Brand	Industrial Design
Teagan	Bui	Mathematics
Scarlett	Campbell	Jewellery Making
Dylan	Casley	Woodwork
Olivia	Church	Textiles
Heidi	Correy	Performing Arts
Taylah	Dean	Health
Shrinithi	Elangumanian	English
Shrinithi	Elangumanian	Humanities & Social Sciences
Shrinithi	Elangumanian	Religious Education
Shrinithi	Elangumanian	Science
Tahlia	Ewings	Visual Arts
Zeke	Forrester	Court Sports
Millie	Gerreyn	Food Science
Angela	Hayward	Japanese
Lucy	Iaria	Digital Technologies
Taj	Perry	Metalwork
Brydee	Sorgiovanni	Criminology
Rohan	Trigg	Outdoor Education
Rohan	Trigg	Physical Education Studies

First Name	Surname	Course
Chayla	Argent	Christian Leadership
Winnie	Bui	Christian Leadership
Sophie	Clements	Christian Leadership
Chloe	Doyle	Christian Leadership
Jaime-Lee	Gregory-Smith	Christian Leadership
Daisy	Keeffe	Christian Leadership
Bailee	Reed	Christian Leadership
Winnie	Bui	Christian Service Learning
Chayla	Argent	Health
Malini	Bass	English
Jannes	Beisser	Engineering
Jannes	Beisser	Outdoor Education Course 2
Winnie	Bui	Humanities & Social Sciences
Winnie	Bui	Mathematics
Winnie	Bui	Science
Tyde	Crickmay	Religious Education
Jake	Criddle	Jumpstart Trades
Carissa	Davies	Visual Arts
Kade	Francis	Woodwork
Kailani	Grant	Performing Arts
Tarsuinn	Hall	Outdoor Education Course 1
Jakob	Kanny	Metalwork
Jasmin	Lockie	Jumpstart Careers
Hannah	Muchamore	Criminology
Ashton	Palmer	Food Science
Ashton	Palmer	Physical Education Studies
Ashton	Palmer	Physical Education Course 1
Ashton	Palmer	Physical Education Course 2
Lilly	Piesse	Jumpstart Careers
Tahlia	Singleton	Jewellery Making

First Name	Surname	Course
Tirivashe	Chidamahiya	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
India	Newman	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Alex	O'Brien	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Claire	O'Brien	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Hien	Tran	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Ella	Wallace	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Zakary	Williamson	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Grace	Yokwe	The Chaplain's Prize for Christian Leadership
Mya	Abbott	Drama (ATAR)
Mya	Abbott	Literature
Jazmin	Allen	Design (General)
Breeanna	Banks	Human Biology (General)
Jeremy	Bedford	Certificate II Sport & Recreation
Clinton	Crisp	Drama (General)
Keira	Edwards	Materials Design & Technology (Jewellery) (General)
Adriana	Ferraro	Materials Design & Technology (Jewellery) (ATAR)
Caleb	Forrester	Human Biology (ATAR)
Breeann	Gibson	English (General)
Breeann	Gibson	Media Production & Analysis (General)
Robert	Griechen	Accounting and Finance
Robert	Griechen	Physical Education Studies (General)
Levi	Horsham	Materials Design & Technology (Metal)
Emily (Charlie)	Lawson	Religion & Life (General)
Chloe	Main	Workplace Learning
Christie	May	Mathematics: Essential
Tess	McAullay	Certificate II Outdoor Recreation
Jordan	McDonald	Music
Evelyn	Morphew	Modern History (ATAR)
Evelyn	Morphew	Visual Arts (General)
Jaide	Moulds	Geography (ATAR)
India	Newman	Chemistry
India	Newman	Mathematics: Methods
India	Newman	Mathematics: Specialist
India	Newman	Physics
India	Newman	Religion & Life (General)
Georgia	Perks	English (ATAR)
Georgia	Perks	Media Production & Analysis (ATAR)
Georgia	Perks	Visual Arts (ATAR)
Miles	Reading	Biology (General)
Blake	Robinson	Outdoor Education
Caitlin	Rowe	Biology (ATAR)
Caitlin	Rowe	Mathematics: Applications
Jack	Starcevich	Engineering Studies
Rebecca	Tierney	Economics Economics
Hien	Tran	Politics & Law
Hien	Tran	Psychology
		Religion & Life (ATAR)
Hien	Tran	
Jasmine Tava	Wasley Weldon	Design (ATAR) Marine & Maritime Studies
Taya Zakary	Williamson	Materials Design & Technology (Wood)
•		Physical Education Studies (ATAR)
Nathaniel Ellen	Wyatt	Cultural Contribution: The Sister Paschal McGauran Prize
	Laurie	
Jordan	McDonald	Cultural Contribution: The Sister Paschal McGauran Prize